Pyjamas

Pyjamas

Pyjamas

Pyjamas

Free delivery for orders over 90€

There are 5 products.

Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)
  • PYJAMA - Fern Green
    €73.00

    Ref : PYG 003

     

    The night-time essential: our light and comfortable pyjamas. The pyjama jacket is closed with a buttonhole. The pyjama bottoms have an elastic waistband. The Fern print is a tribute to ferns, an omnipresent vegetation in our French forests. Les Touristes wanted to revisit this plant by bringing a taste of exoticism.

    Size: One size (equivalent to S and M)

    Composition: 100% cotton cambric

  • PYJAMA - Bato Coral
    €73.00

    Ref : PYG 002

     

    The night-time essential: our light and comfortable pyjamas. The pyjama jacket is closed with a buttonhole. The pyjama bottoms have an elastic waistband. 

    Size: One size (equivalent to S and M)

    Composition: 100% cotton cambric

  • PYJAMA - Fern Pink
    €73.00

    Ref : PYG 003

     

    The night-time essential: our light and comfortable pyjamas. The pyjama jacket is closed with a buttonhole. The pyjama bottoms have an elastic waistband. The Fern print is a tribute to ferns, an omnipresent vegetation in our French forests. Les Touristes wanted to revisit this plant by bringing a taste of exoticism.

    Size: One size (equivalent to S and M)

    Composition: 100% cotton cambric

  • PYJAMA - Burmese Coral
    €73.00

    Ref : PYG 004

     

    The night-time essential: our light and comfortable pyjamas. The pyjama jacket is closed with a buttonhole. The pyjama bottoms have an elastic waistband. The flower of this print is inspired by a Burmese longyi embroidery.

    Size: One size (equivalent to S and M)

    Composition: 100% cotton cambric

  • PYJAMA - Biba Blue
    €73.00

    Ref : PYG 005

     

    The night-time essential: our light and comfortable pyjamas. The pyjama jacket is closed with a buttonhole. The pyjama bottoms have an elastic waistband. Biba is a "retro seventies" inspired print. This motif inspired by the famous London boutique BIBA, will take you back to the 60s and 70s, itself strongly influenced by the 30s. 

    Size: One size (equivalent to S and M)

    Composition: 100% cotton cambric

Pyjamas

Pyjamas

Pyjamas

Pyjamas

Livraison offerte à partir de 90€ d'achats

Il y a 5 produits.

Affichage 1-5 de 5 article(s)
  • PYJAMA - Fern Green
    73,00 €

    Ref : PYG 001

     

    L'incontournable de la nuit : notre pyjama léger et confortable. La veste de pyjama est fermée par une boutonnière gansée. Le bas de pyjama possède un élastique à la taille. Le motif Fern est un hommage aux fougères, végétation omniprésente dans nos forêts françaises. Les Touristes ont souhaité revisiter cette plante en lui apportant un goût d’exotisme.


    Dimension : Taille unique (équivalent S et M)
    Composition : 100% coton cambric

  • PYJAMA - Bato Coral
    73,00 €

    Ref : PYG 002

     

    L'incontournable de la nuit : notre pyjama léger et confortable. La veste de pyjama est fermée par une boutonnière gansée. Le bas de pyjama possède un élastique à la taille. Le motif Bato est une invitation au voyage.


    Dimension : Taille unique (équivalent S et M)
    Composition : 100% coton cambric

  • PYJAMA - Fern Pink
    73,00 €

    Ref : PYG 003

     

    L'incontournable de la nuit : notre pyjama léger et confortable. La veste de pyjama est fermée par une boutonnière gansée. Le bas de pyjama possède un élastique à la taille. Le motif Fern est un hommage aux fougères, végétation omniprésente dans nos forêts françaises. Les Touristes ont souhaité revisiter cette plante en lui apportant un goût d’exotisme.


    Dimension : Taille unique (équivalent S et M)
    Composition : 100% coton cambric

  • PYJAMA - Burmese Coral
    73,00 €

    Ref : PYG 004

     

    L'incontournable de la nuit : notre pyjama léger et confortable. La veste de pyjama est fermée par une boutonnière gansée. Le bas de pyjama possède un élastique à la taille. La fleur de cet imprimé est inspirée par une broderie de longyi birman.


    Dimension : Taille unique (équivalent S et M)
    Composition : 100% coton cambric

  • PYJAMA - Biba Blue
    73,00 €

    Ref : PYG 005

     

    L'incontournable de la nuit : notre pyjama léger et confortable. La veste de pyjama est fermée par une boutonnière gansée. Le bas de pyjama possède un élastique à la taille. Biba est un imprimé d’inspiration « rétro seventies ». Ce motif inspiré par la célèbre boutique londonienne BIBA, vous replongera dans les années 60/70, elle-même fortement influencée par les années 30. 


    Dimension : Taille unique (équivalent S et M)
    Composition : 100% coton cambric